Weekly Lagout

Man so busy at work, and packing I have to admit lately on this blog it really hasn’t been my best work to date. Let’s just say there’s not a whole bunch to say until something fresh hit’s the scene, like SWTOR, or GW2. I hope WoW 4.3 hits a chord with me.

Moving so I won’t be playing to much online until I get internet hooked up at my new crib, which I hope to catch up on my Space Marine then.

High Latency Love…

Here’s some posts on gear that don’t suck.

Cynwise puts up a great post on differences of the paths of PvP, and PvE. As a man who straddles both worlds I found it interesting.

Here’s another great post, where he derives his post from Flavor Text.

Something Funny…

Love me some Charlie Sheen Reference.

With that…

MY PING SUCKS, AND I’M MOVING BEEYOTCHES!

2 Responses to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. Thanks, Riv! Have a great move, hope everything goes smoothly!

  2. Come play League of Legends with me!

Leave a Reply

