Glitch – Another Game I Will Not Be Playing

I applaud difference, but to me a game video, or not must have some sort of conflict. Say Football, Hockey, or Hungry, Hungry Hippos.  Glitch boasts a non conflict type model, and to me that seems…well odd.

I never played it, but I never ate a used tampon, and I can pretty much say that might not taste so good.  Sure depending on who the tampon came from, it might taste better then others, but lets be honest it’s still going to taste like a used tampon.

Where we’re we? Oh Glitch, yea it has no conflict, so it might be fun for awhile in a minecraft sort of way, but here was my inate problem with minecraft, once you built to you hearts desire…what’s left.

Say what you want about World of Warcraft, it’s been around for 7 years about, Where’s Glitch going to end up next year, probably the 5 dollar bin…if they are lucky.  Yeah I may be sociopathic deviant, but the reason I play games is to win.

 

5 Responses to “Glitch – Another Game I Will Not Be Playing”

  1. 1 paragraph was good and interesting, the rest wad blah blah blah blah. I want to know more about this tampon eating fetish you have.

  2. A couple things you don’t have completely right (I’ve been playing Glitch for several months as a beta tester):

    – Glitch is a free-to-play Flash game, so the chances of it ending up in any bargain bin is highly unlikely.

    – There is conflict in Glitch. There are Rook attacks that need to be repelled, and Giants only know what’s coming in the future.

    That said, no, it’s probably not the game for you. It’s probably not the game for a lot of people. But ugh, this has been a day of seeing a whole bunch of Glitch-related misinformation in blogs, and it’s kind of irritating.

Leave a Reply

