Weekly Lagout

WoW – Just grinding out Honor for a staff for my mage, other then that just the same ole…same ole.

SWTOR – Bunch of Teases Bioware is, oh well I guess I’ll still play the game.

High Latency Love –

City State Entertainment – Good luck to Mark Jacobs and his new studio.

Even though I HAS PC, has an anti Mila stance, let’s give him some love.

Something Funny…

Inferior Boots.

With that…

MY PING SUCKS, AND I AM OUT OF HERE!!!

One Response to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. Thanks for the link love =)

Leave a Reply

