Weekly Lagout

It was all about grinding this week.

WoW – Working on the PvP stuff.  Been rocking the Bloodthirsty stuff, and I’ve been spending all my honor on PvE gear, but I decided to change gears and just become a PvP god! Oh the Transmorgifier…big deal WAR had that all ready a while back. LOL!

WAR – Still grinding the RP’s, still same ole, same ole. We’ll see how things come along with it, and maybe I’ll get into beta for Wrath of Heroes.

SWTOR – Just drooling over this game, waiting for it to kick into high gear.

High Latency Love –

Multiplaying.net is a group of wonderful people led by Slurms. They always showed me love, and alot of other people love. They are launching a SWTOR guild, and probably the only people close to swaying me to the light side, go there and give them High Latency Love. Check out their podcast as well, see if you can find yours truly.

Something Funny…

Biz Markie always just cracks me up…I love the costume.

With that…

MY PING SUCKS, I AM OUTTA HERE!!!

 

2 Responses to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. I love how SW:TOR is part of your weekly lag out, despite the fact that it hasn’t been released yet and all you did was drool over it!

    • I readily admit I am on the hype train. I was on it when WoW came out, and Warhammer, and yes Star Trek Online too..*sigh*.

Leave a Reply

