Weekly Lagout

WoW – Firelands dailies are destroying my mojo, but I’ll probably hang in there cause..well I’m addicted to purple things.

WAR – Decided to reup, and rock the Chosen once more. All Hail the Raven God!

RIFT – Looks like Trion is concentrating a bit to PvP. 1.4 will be interesting indeed. I may be back…

High Latency Love –

Girl Grey – I noticed a hit from this blog, so I go check it out. It’s pretty cool. Wait a minute I’m on her blog roll. She’s not on mine. Big mistake.  I added her, and making sure she gets some love. If I’m on your blogroll, and you are not on mine, please let me know.

Warlocks are getting uppity again….but I still love my caster sister/brother from another mother. To prove it here’s some love to Warlock blogs.

Cynwise – PvP guru, and warlock master.

She hasn’t blogged in a bit, but I gave her some crab on twitter today. Girl vs MMO.

Something Funny –

Been there…done that at conventions.

With that…

MY PING SUCKS, AND I’M A MAGE, SCREW YOUR HEARTHSTONE!

 

 

4 Responses to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. What the hell River.. I go away for a mere 6 months and you already forget me… 🙂 ❤

    • theerivs Says:

      You are now my facebook friend. So you will soon learn how much booze travels through my system. I’m surprised I don’t have to wear a name tag to remember my own name.

  2. Thanks for the link, bud! (Sorry I missed it earlier!)

  3. Love the title of this blog. I too suffer the pain of high latency. Its comforting to know there are others out there driven to booze and madness due to frustrating laaaaggg.

Leave a Reply

