I’m a Fool

It seems like I am a fool for love, and collector’s editions.  I told myself after the Star Trek Collector’s Edition, no more….but as I was looking at what you got with the Star Wars CE, I was like, “Yep let’s do this”

Everybody has gone over what you get, so I’ll just tell you what I am looking forward to in the Collector’s Edition.

1.  Early Access – Though it will probably bogged down, and buggy as hell, at least I can get to level 2 before everyone else gets there.

2. Holo Dancer – Personal Dancing Girl….Hell Yes!!

3. Holo Cam – I don’t even know what this is, but if it takes pics of me doing nasty things to my dancer…yes thank you.

4. Gentle Giant Darth Magus Statue – I love playing with Dolls…er I mean Action Figures.

5. STAP – Free mount, or a disease I get on my dick,  If it’s the former, awesome, if it’s the latter I’ll have to get a shot. Either way I’ll have fun riding something.

 

 

2 Responses to “I’m a Fool”

  1. I know, I know…

    With WoW’s Celestial Pony, I said that would be it.

    But after a month or so, I finally gave into the Winged Guardian mount.

    /sigh

  2. I preordered but I’m cheap so I only got the normal edition. No Holo pole dancing girl for me.. sorry to say.

Leave a Reply

