Weekly Lagout

Well it’s been a slice, and I’ll be gone for a week. Scarybooster, and the Bee will be writing some posts, and I’m thrilled to see what they come up with when I come back…if I live.

WoW – Working on the Mage, and it’s going great, and I’m actually loving.

RIFT – Kind of said my goodbyes, but I got a few days left of my sub, so we’ll see what happens.

I don’t know might resub to WAR, or even STO. We’ll see when I get back. Been watching a lot of Star Trek lately been getting the bug, and Gamesday is coming up to, getting the fever there.

High Latency Love-

Here I usually give back to the community, and reach out and give some peeps some love. Well I’m going to give myself some love today, I’ve been doing this blogging thing for sometime now, and still going strong. I’m really proud of myself.

I can’t give myself thanks without giving some love back to the community of bloggers out there, you folks are some great people, and make this hobby a great one to be a part of, and to the all the readers, much High Latency Love to all of you.  Without you…I’d just be another crazy person writing a blog that no one really…reads.  Ok I’m still that…thanks all the same.

Ok I gotta give a little love.

Warcraft of World is written by a guildie of mine, and I really like what he’s got going on there. I suggest you check him out.

Something funny…

I agree with Gabe, here.

With that….

MY PING SUCKS, AND I’M OUTTA HERE FOR A WEEK!

 

 

One Response to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. pitrelli Says:

    so what spec is your mage rocking ? Currently levelling a mage (73) myself and stuck between fire and arcane on main spec. Arcane is awesome but fire is more skill based cant decide what one to roll with (hate frost atm) tell me oh wise one

Leave a Reply

