Weekly Lagout

WoW – Got my Prot Pally to 85, Gearing the Mofo. Going to start my Molten Front Dailies, and get my Mage going too.

RIFT– The Guild I roll with here is losing steam fast. I have some tough decisions to make.

WAR – I let my sub go out, I’m not sure even if the news is worthy of me coming back, we’ll see.

High Latency Love –

Thanks Oscar for the Google+ Invite, I look forward to playing around with it.

Also got to thank Slurms, and Scary for my possible new time sink. Xtranormal

Something Funny…

Swamp Ass- PSA

With that…

MY PING SUCKS, AND I’M ADDING YOU BITCHES TO MY CIRCLES.

 

2 Responses to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. Roll a Guardian on Byriel and come blow shit up with Iniquity and my lil crew!

  2. Unfortunately, I am on an RP server playing Guardian so there is no chance of you coming over there. Hey, thanks again for the link love and G invite. I hope your bitch-ass readers watch my Xtranormal video. Im sure they can’t even come up with a good troll comment, bitches. Don’t worry, I’ll have HLL by the balls in 2 weeks, with a stack of posts to fill in for you

Leave a Reply

