Strive for Goals

Back in the day when my niece was just a baby, my brother who lived with us at the time to find my father on the floor holding a bottle with the baby some distance away from him saying, “Strive for goal Kelsey, come on get the bottle strive”  My brother told him just to feed the baby, but since then it’s become kind of a joke within our family. We utter to each other, “Come on strive for goals.”

I set out to become 85 on my Paladin this weekend, and I did it while tanking the Vortex Pinnacle, which the nice thing was I am becoming better at tanking that dungeon, and really can’t wait to hit it on Heroic.  Speaking of which, I kind of looking forward to this gear grind, I’m sure I won’t be saying that a couple weeks from now, but I’m already bought a couple pieces cheap. I’m really nervous about diving into Heroics, but I’ll get it done.

Some things I’m doing to tweak my tanking is looking into Macros, I really need to use these more in all my games. Also keybindings to make things more simple, any tanking advice is always welcomed here.

Also I made it to 40 on my mage in RIFT too, looking forward to the final 10 level out of the way there.

Leave a Reply

