Weekly Lagout

First off I want to wish everyone a Happy 4th of July, and our Canadian neighbors a Great Canadian day, eh.  I won’t be back until Tuesday so have a safe and fun holiday, and try not to blow your nuts off.

WoW – Hopefully this weekend I will attain 85 on my Tankadin, and start the gear grind, and PvP a bit on my mage. Aesthetically a werewolf in a dress isn’t working for me, may switch to human.

RIFT – Hopefully going  to hit 40+  on my mage this weekend as well. I would like to hit level 42, but it being a holiday weekend doubt that is going to happen. 

Warhammer Online – Here’s where my debate comes in, do I stick around. I still enjoy it, but do I enjoy it enough to pay the 15 bucks a month on top of my other games subs.

Little side note Zynga is doing an IPO, I am going to try to see if I can get in on that. I play Words with Friends…ALOT.

High Latency Love –

Vosskah’s friend wrote some wonderful tanking guides on the 5-mans, it’s helping me get my groove back, so show them some love, and check it out at Sword and Board.

Some other Prot Pally sites that have been awesome, and I want you to show some love.

Sacred Duty

Righteous Defense

Maintankadin

Show them all some High Latency Love for me.

Something Funny…

If Women were in charge of WoW.

With that….

MY PING SUCKS, AND I AM THE HELL OUT OF HERE.

 

Leave a Reply

