Help I Need an Adult!

Well I’m going on vacation July 18-22nd. So I’m looking for Guest Bloggers who will be willing to write a post. I’m pretty much wide open on topics, and if you lack a topic I will give you one. I do not censor, or restrain in any way so rant away. If you are interested contact me at cc0926(at)gmail(dot)com

Hopefully I can find peace during my vacation that I need after the beach incident this summer when PETA tried to roll me back into the water…..That wasn’t a blowhole jerkoffs!

5 Responses to “Help I Need an Adult!”

  1. I can do posts for a week 🙂 I’ve been saving up some material in case I ever got the writing bug again. If you find someone else though, no problemo, just let me know.

  2. I’ll write a few fucking posts for you. Fuck I’m surprised you didn’t fucking email me and fucking ask me. I thought we were fucking bros? I’m like fuck dude, you know you can count on me to wash your back. It’s cool, I’ll write you some fucked up RP shit and send you some fucking nerdy traffic. People like Anna will be lovin you long time. Least I can do for a fucking bro!

    • theerivs Says:

      I have Anna locked in the trunk of my Car. I think your comment could of used just one more Fuck.

Leave a Reply

