Weekly Lagout

I guess I hit the lottery this month, I’m paying for 3 subs…oh well I like all 3 games, and there’s goals I want to accomplish in each.

RIFT – I want to kind of want to come back and kick some ass and take names. My old guild needs me, and I will always be there for them.

WoW – Just putzing along leveling, and having fun with guildies not in a terrible rush.

WAR- Same thing here just really having fun, and getting renown.

High Latency Love –

A couple new blogs join the fray, and I really like what they have to say.

The Rusty Shield, and VictoriaFR, they showed me some love….why don’t you show them some High Latency Love right back and visit them.

Something Funny –

Ok Maybe not so much Funny, but awesome nonetheless, Booth Babes of E3 2011.

With that…

MY PING SUCKS, AND I’M DOING THE BERNIE!

One Response to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. Hey Chris, thanks for the Honorable Mentions!

    I hearing your views and that of other Bloggers on WoW and Gaming in general.

    You know, I pay for three subscriptions also! All to World of Warcraft! LOL

    First two where mine and my wife’s account. Then I tried the RAF thing and there you go.

    Add to that a six month Star Trek Online Subscription and away went pizza night! Just kidding! There’s always room for Pizza ( and Mountain Dew)

Leave a Reply

