Weekly Lagout

WoW – Still plopping away on my Pally towards 85.

WAR – Just PvPing like made trying to get some Renown Ranks going.

MMOGFE – It was all a joke, but you know me I like to go the extra mile….Here’s that mile.

IGE – Gold Farming bastages called me on my phone, Hey Fucktards I don’t mind people buying gold, but I start having problem when you jagoffs call me.

High Latency Love –

Pugnacious Priest –  Part of the joke inspiration, she’s a good sport and she always supports the High Latency Life, Show her some love for me.

Grimnir is another one that really support the High Latency Life, and cracks me up on a regular basis show him some Tender HLL too.  

Something Funny…

Jedi A-Holes Strike Back…

With That…

MY PING SUCKS, AND I AM OUTTA HERE!!!

Leave a Reply

