Weekly Lagout

WoW– Still grinding my Pally to 85, loving the fact that I get some awesome xp in Alterac Valley.

Other Games – Just in a hold pattern, though I’ve been itching for some Star Trek, we’ll see.

High Latency Love –

You know what I’m going to give some love to the Men and Women of the Arm Forces, not because of Osama Bin Douchebag, but just because they do their job, so I can sleep better at night. Show them some High Latency Love.

Something Funny..

Six Girls you date in College.

With That…

MY PING SUCKS, AND I’M GOING TO GET DRUNK!

One Response to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. I second your high latency love to the armed forces.

    …..as well as the getting drunk part.

Leave a Reply

