You can get with this, or you can get with that.

I took the time yesterday to help one of my new found guildies help tame Chromaggus. The great thing is I had some fun doing it to. Just going into BWL, and mopping the floor with it. Ok we had some hitches trying to take Chromaggus, but all in all we really wiped the place clean.

I think that’s one of things I enjoy the most about MMO’s, you have a choice. You can help your fellow man, or woman, or you can be a jerk and not.  I think that’s what MMO’s should be about is choices, and that’s what scares me most about WoW lately is that it’s more on rails as of late, and not about choices.  

Here’s the problem though, I don’t like true sandboxes either, I want some direction, some goal to work for, whether it be PvE oriented, or PvP, but in my downtime I do like to just muck about, and sometimes even help someone.

But that’s why I am looking forward to SWTOR, I hear you have more choices, like morality.

2 Responses to “You can get with this, or you can get with that.”

  1. Kunis > Cuthbert

Leave a Reply

