Weekly Lagout

WoW – Well back to the Alliance side, not my first time with them, I was Thunderlord as a mage for years. This time I’ll be playing a Paladin.

Gods and Heroes Someone asked me to check out the Beta, and being of Italian descent, and this is based in Roman Mythology, so I got to at least look at it.

High Latency Love –

Lets give some to my new GM Amber at For the Bubbles, little sucking up never hurts…show her how we do it.

Something Funny…

Your Highness a funny movie….

With that…

MY PING SUCKS, AND YOU’RE OUT, AND I’M IN!

Leave a Reply

