Weekly Lagout

RIFT – Well I haven’t played that much this week. I plan to hit it hard this weekend though.

EVE – Been playing this game very interesting so far, not a simple game by any means, but it’s fun seeing what it’s all about. I can see why people either love this game…or hate it.

SW:TOR New video hotness.

High Latency Love –

 Thanks to Shadow, Grim, Nosy, Rer,  Moj, Teena, and everyone else I may have missed for giving me some EVE love, and some tips. Much High Latency Love to you.

Something Funny –

 This Kid Keenen cracks me up…and I think he’s from Illinois, so I gotta show him some love.

With that…

MY PING SUCKS, AND I AM OUT OF HERE!!!

One Response to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. Yeah, I loved that Sith Warrior progression video!

Leave a Reply

