Weekly Lagout

RIFT – Well still rocking the Mage, Necro/Warlock build for PvE, and Pyro for PvP. I have a Chloro build I should really try that, also I need to do some more dungeons…My gear is lacking.

SWTOR – Well not really the game, but related to it. I’m reading the book, Decieved. It’s about Darth Malgus the guy in the Trailer which is AWESOME!  So far I am really liking the book, and I hope I run into some of these characters in the game.

High Latency Love –

Over at Killing’em Slowly they have a lovely post on botting which I inspired.  Go check them out, and give them some High Latency Love.

Something Funny…

I just want those claws around my…

With that….

MY PING SUCKS, AND I’M OUT OF HERE!!!

One Response to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. I really liked Deceived! It’s great for a MMO tie-in novel, and it’s even better than some of the Star Wars books I’ve read in the past.

Leave a Reply

