Weekly Lagout

RIFT : Hit 31 on my Mage. Playing around and tweaking my builds somewhat. Starting to play around with a Elementalist/Chloro build that I’m really enjoying.

WoW: I cancelled my account for now, no use in paying for something I’m hardly using. Once I hit 50 on my mage, I may return.

High Latency Love –

Scarybooster is back, let’s show him some love before he disappears again, plus check out his post about the Hill People.  Any person who knows about Lothar and the Hill people gets much High Latency Love.

Something Funny..

Lothar and the Hill People.

With that,

MY PING SUCKS, AND I AM LOTHAR OF THE HILL PEOPLE!!

One Response to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. I’m trying to skip Rift, but WoW isn’t holding my interest quite like it used to. Honestly, I’m just killing time to SWTOR.

Leave a Reply

