I Hate Earth Elementals

Doesn’t matter the game, I don’t think I played a game where I liked the look of Earth Elementals yet. Dark Ages they looked like midgets, In World of Warcraft I don’t even know what they are suppose to look like, and in RIFT they look like the Hunchback of Notre Dame fucked a boulder.

Can’t we have a nice Stone Golem looking dude, that’s all muscular, with some huge pecs, and…er….um I mean a bad ass looking mother fucker. Yeah that’s what I meant. 

Don’t get me started on the Douchebag looking Air Elemental I got in RIFT.

2 Responses to “I Hate Earth Elementals”

  1. WoW tends to save the better designs for the larger versions, with grass and trees growing on them.

  2. Maybe you would prefer some of the earth elementals pets from EQ2’s Conjuror class

Leave a Reply

