Weekly Lagout

RIFT – Still jamming the Mage, and digging it. Queues still a little rough..not too bad for a new MMO. It’s not prison sex rough, but maybe summer camp rough..wait what were we talking about. Oh RIFT, anyway getting into dungeons, loving PvP. Gonna try to knock out some more levels this weekend.

WoW – Just trying to get my mage to 85, then who knows what else. A Raid? You never know.

High Latency Love –

Gonna give MMO Gamer Chick some love not for the mere fact of the way this post starts….and I quote..”Pardon me while I go and have a nerdgasm — OH YES YES YES YESSSSSS THAT’S IT RIGHT THERE!!!”  That’s hot right there, but MMO Gamer Chick has been showing the Star Wars, and RIFT some love, I’ve been a long time fan of hers…and for that I gotta give her some High Latency Loving.

Something Funny…

Where the hell do they get the souls from….

With That….

MY PING SUCKS, AND I AM RIFTING OUT!

3 Responses to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. Enjoy it while you can, I don’t let loose like that often 😉

    Thanks for the link love!

  2. That comic is AWESOME! Thanks for linking it, I’ve been sorely lacking on my comic updates.

  3. I’m back and got me RIFT!!! I started on Faeblight with the CoT nerds. Great group of rogues and clerics they have.

    I was thinking about it today, what is RP in RIFT? Yeah the game has lore but it doesn’t have an IP background so anything goes. While I was on last night, I did not hear a single Thy or thou. People in general chat were really talking about game mechanics in a civilized manner. I discussion so would call it. Nobody had their WoW dick out. It was amazing. If this is the future of RP servers, sign me up v

Leave a Reply

