Weekly Lagout

WoW– Just plodding along making gold…for some unknown reason. I guess I actually want super epic flying or something…though I got plenty of gold for that.

RIFT – Did some PvP last night, had a great time. The more I play this game the more I’m getting into it. My guild is really ramping up too, we’re getting all sorts of chummy with other guilds, and some of our old friends are coming back with their guilds.

High Latency Love –

The Rift Soul Tree Calculator – I’ve been using this thing ALOT lately gotta show it some love.

Something Funny –

Mortal Kombat Perv

With That…

MY PING SUCKS, AND I AM OUT…PEAS!!!

Leave a Reply

