Weekly Lagout

Yeah the weekend is almost over, but I was busy..what chu want?

WoW – Working on my pally. She is 84 now, but I’m going to try to take on Doomwalker solo, I hear he’s worth 300 gold. Not a bad pay day.

Rift- I prepaid, yea I’m going to get the game. I had some extra money sitting at Gamestop, so I might as well use it.

High Latency Love –

Miss Mediocre has started a new comic…check it out.  Show her some High Latency Love.

My friend Amber’s guild is looking for some quality people. I give her ALOT of shit, but I have much love for her. SiB has some awesome people. Their pretty cool….for Alliance. Go take a look.  Well except Kotex, he’s just absorbant.

Something funny…

Angry Birds Peace Treaty.

With that…..

MY PING SUCKS, AND I’M OUTTA HERE!

One Response to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. Thank you so much for the High Latency Love! 😀

Leave a Reply

