Weekly Lagout

WoW – It looks like the Lowlife/Cataclysm honeymoon is over, damn Rift. Oh well. I will be keeping the home fires burning. Just leveling my toons, and keep on…keeping on.

Rift – I’m looking at the Races, nothing is striking my fancy. Though Deviant does sound up my alley.

DC Online – After I heard all the shitty reviews, fuck that.

Faxion Online– Actually has me intrigued, thanks Scary… I might just research it a bit.

High Latency Love –

Gonna give some love to my girl Ch0bie, she was a goblin shaman who I met in Warhammer Online. One of the best players I met, even if she does have a Vagina…so she says…This is her personal blog, but show her some High Latency Love.

Bootae is a great Warhammer player, and great blogger. Always a big supporter of mine, plus he plays the best class ever the Chosen. It looks like he may be looking at Rift. I hope to one day chew some dirt with him on a game or two. Stop by his blog, and show some love.

Something Funny.

Blizzards new MMO based on Molten Core… AWESOME!

With that….

MY PING SUCKS, AND I’M GHOST LIKE SWAYZE!

3 Responses to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. I have 25 VIP keys to Rift if you want one River

  2. Aww you are the squishiest Chosen I know 🙂 WAAAGH.

Leave a Reply

