Weekly Lagout

WoW – Working on getting my goblin up to a decent level. Helping guildies do some runs, and felt kind of bad I shut up a little. I went into Tank mode. When I am in Tank mode I’m like a Hooker, leave the money on the nightstand, let’s get down to business, and no kissing.

Rifts – Ok my friends talk me into it, I’m going to try to get a Beta Key, and see if I can get in…if I can’t well I tried.

Warhammer 40k Dawn of War 2 – Playing the Campaign now, I love WAR 40k, Relic did a great job with this game, and really bringing the feel of WAR 40k to life.

High Latency Love

First I gotta give some love to Oakstout – Great player, and really a great team player. Probably one of the biggest reasons I’m even giving Rift more than a cursory chance is because great players like him are going to play. I urge you go check out his blog here.

As a warrior I like to learn my craft, I found a great blog with alot of good info. Sword and Board. So go give him some love.

Something Funny – May be NFSW cause of language.

No Office Wanking…

With that….

MY PING SUCKS, AND I AM RIFTING OUT!

One Response to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. We should play some Dawn of War 2 sometime. Co op is great.

Leave a Reply

