Yearly Lagout

My Pooch Needs to Lay off the Hooch.

Well for me this is the last post for 2010, Thanks for taking time to visit us.

WoW – What a long strange trip it’s been, from Azgalor Alliance to Horde, then to a new guild with friends. We made some gold, raided some, and we had a Cataclysm hit. We had Bee join us here. We had some battles to fight against the RP’ers,  Feminists, and some illness. I pretended to even be a chick for a bit.

My goal in WoW for 2011 to get the guild to a point where we are doing heroics as a guild, and building some Guild XP. Then who knows maybe even 10 mans. On a personal level I want to get back to making some gold, and get my toons to 85, and Raid Ready.

I usually take part of Markco’s JMTC Blogging Carnival, but I really haven’t been on the quest to make gold, so I had nothing really to add to this besides the usual make some bags, shtick. So I sat out. It’s good stuff should check it out.

WAR – I don’t know if I’ll ever head back hear. So much stuff coming out down the pike, and I just got Dawn of War 2: Gold Pack (which includes Chaos Rising Expansion) for 20 bucks on Steam. I also ordered the Warhammer 40k Ultramarines. Thats going to feed my Warhammer fix for some time.

Star Wars: The Old Republic – So ready to start my Sith Warrior. Rest of my Guildies are going Republic Side, but we’ll try to use the Force to convince them otherwise.

Rift- Don’t think so. 

DC online – Not much of a superhero guy, but if it lets you make a villian, I might just give it a shot.

High Latency Love –

I love all of you, thanks for making this blog part of your life.  Check out some of the blogs on my blogroll, though most I read. Some are still there to honor the ones who wrote the blog.

Something Funny-

Here I am riding my new Invincible Mount

Have a Safe, and Happy New Years Eve, and Day, and I will see you in the Oh-Eleven

With that.

MY PING SUCKS, AND I AM HISTORY.

3 Responses to “Yearly Lagout”

  1. I never touched WAR, and to be honest I don’t think I will now. AoC grabbed me for a while, but I’m back in WoW with a vengance.

    I’m going to play SW:TOR, even if it’s only for the free month. I have a feeling I’ll be on the side of the Empire too. Not sure which class yet though.

    Rift will probably pass me by, as will Tera and possibly DC Universe online. I’ve downloaded the beta but not even fired it up yet.

    Looking at the future, I think SW:TOR might be able to knock WoW off the top spot for a month or so, but I can’t see anything else on the horizon that I’m eager to play.

  2. Ill be playing empire for sure. Probably a bounty hunter.

  3. […] a tradition I’m using the same picture as I always do. LOL! As I look back at past Yearly Lagouts it’s kind of funny how things went. Like I actually played RIFT, and DC Universe […]

Leave a Reply

