Got My Tron On.

Ok I went to see Tron this weekend. I liked it. Sure they could of done a better job. Jeff Bridges reminded me of ‘The Dude” in the Big Lebowski at times, other than that the action was good, and the plot was interesting enough to hold my interest throughout the movie. What can I say Olivia is hot too. Was it worthy of the TRON I fell in love with, no I don’t think so. I don’t think it was cutting edge, or daring. I think to pander to the masses they dumbed it down a bit.

Overall, I thought it was worth my money, which is alot less I can say about some of the crap Hollywood is putting out. Really I’m waiting for THOR. He was one of my favorite comic book heroes, and seeing him in a movie is kind of a dream come true.

As far as gaming is concerned, didn’t get much done this weekend. Hopefully I can catch up this week being a 4 day weekend, and Christmas.

3 Responses to “Got My Tron On.”

  1. I’ve heard his performance referred to as “Obi-wan Lebowski”

    I have yet to see it, but with the long weekend coming up, I will probably make a special trip.

Leave a Reply

