Weekly Lagout

WoW – The guild is going better then I EVER imagined. Just every single guildie stepping up, and doing their best to make this guild something awesome. It blows my fucking mind.  Tell you the truth I thought it would just me and Scary looking at each other telling dick and fart jokes. 

In other news, My warrior is working is way up the levels, and my gold is going fast, so it’s time to get back to making some gold. No problem can do, I’m quite good at it….the problem I have is spending it. I do that alot.

Not really playing any other games, just waiting for Star Wars, then I’ll jump like a rat leaving a sinking ship

High Latency Love –

It’s the Holidays so Gotta give love to my favorite Charity…Childs Play.

Much love to Slurms and the people of Multiplaying, for giving us a home on the interwebz.

Something Funny….

PWN’d Support Group…

With that…

MY PING SUCK, AND I PWN PEOPLE!

2 Responses to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. Don’t forget the jokes about women and RPers. Actually, the women ones aren’t joke, but our conquest of boobies

  2. “Tell you the truth I thought it would just me and Scary looking at each other telling dick and fart jokes. ”

    You say that like it’s a bad thing…

Leave a Reply

