Weekly Lagout

WoW – Cataclysm is coming. Decisions must be made, I think I will be leaving my current main guild. I am on the fence, they are a great bunch of people, but I need to devote my time towards my Latency Lowlifes. I really do want to make it something special.  I also got Vent up and running, wanna chat with the River, let me know I’ll send you the info.

WAR – Taking a break for now, they made some really nice changes, but WoW is where my heart is for now.

Star Wars : TOR – We still got a while for this game, but I’m on board the hype train for sure.

High Latency Love –

Scarybooster gets what I’m trying to do, that’s why he’s an officer in the guild, and he’s doing his best to really promote it. Check out this post from him. 

Markco from Just My Two Copper is always trying to build a community, and man is it ever working.  He’s always supportive of his fellow bloggers, and he go’s way above and beyond the call of duty.  Just take a look at his Blogging Carnival.

So show them some Love this week.

Something funny….

Stormtroopers 9/11

With that….

MY PING SUCKS, AND I AM CATACLYSMIC!

Leave a Reply

