Weekly Lagout

WoW – Whelp the Guild is up and running, I’m filling the guild bank with netherweave bags, awaiting the arrival of my goblin brothers and sisters.

In other news I decided to get my Argent Dawn rep to exalted, cause my Argent Crusade rep is Exalted. Nice Title for a Paladin. Also it means farming Stratholme, who knows I might get another Deathcharger.

Warlock hit 25, and my descent to the evil side grows more and more each day. I mean I’m taking out Red (+5-6 levels to me), and other yellow mobs same time with not a whole heck of alot of effort. Now I got glyphs, and more damage on Felguard. Yeah…they sold me.

WAR – I’m actually going to be heading back to this game next week in anticipation to 1.4 RvR packs.

High Latency Love – WAR Edition

These boys been holding down the fort, and really keeping my interest alive, since it’s because of them I’m heading back to WAR.

Werit

Grimnir

Gaarawarr

Bootae

Shadow-war

Mykielwar’s PODCAST

Glad to hear this guy ain’t gone, the donkey would get lonely…

Show all these people some High Latency Love!

Something Funny –

I laughed at this, cause I too am growing older…

With that…

MY PING SUCKS, I’M GOING TO ENJOY THE NICE WEATHER!

3 Responses to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. Work’s tough man, and I am getting my ass handed to me on a daily basis by the sheer number of projects I am trying to juggle at the moment.

    Otherwise I’d switch over today and we could level our evil warlocks (mine is at 26 if I remember correctly) together!

  2. Yes I’m alive and I’ll be in your neighborhood on Wednesday for 2 hours waiting for my next flight. I should be enjoying WoW by Friday

Leave a Reply

