Good News Everyone!

“Good News Everyone” One of Prof. Putricides lines, but I saw a clip of Futurama, and the Doctor says it, probably where they got it from. Which makes it all that much cooler. I also noticed he says 2 Oozes, 1Room which I never noticed before.

Race Changes will be available for Worgen/Goblin at Cataclysm. So we can start working on those toons then change the race, which is cool cause I wanted a goblin warlock, now I can just race change the one I’m working on. Which is quite nice, but still want to do my warrior from scratch.

Also Latency Lowlifes got a newest member, Krybaby welcome. On the Weekly Lagout, I’ll be welcoming our new members, but since he’s the first one he gets special treatment, plus he use to read my other blog Way of the Chosen, so that makes him alright in my book. So come on down and join, and we’ll have some fun.  Hit me up on my toons, Rivon, or on Rivzon, or Rivvon, or anyone who is in the Lowlifes can invite, so just ask anyone who is on.

3 Responses to “Good News Everyone!”

  1. I will be waiting til Cataclysm to start out my character. I really wanna see the goblin starting zone. So don’t feel bad guys, if you are wanting to wait. You will have leet healz courtesy of yours truely. 🙂

  2. Chris aka krybaby Says:

    Once again, thanks for the invite. I also transfered my 80 lock over, mainly to get some BOA gear to Krybaby.

Leave a Reply

