Living the Lowlife

Latency Lowlifes are now setup on the server Azgalor. We got 3 guild bank tabs. I started farming Netherweave..*ahem some Frostweave for Princess Bee* for bags. I made a tabard I don’t know it will stick. Maybe I’ll let the officers duke it out when it comes time. The Tabard is dark purple with white trim, and the chaos looking symbol on it in white as well, I’ll post a picture later in the week…or just look it up in the armory maybe.

Ranks.

Head Asshole – Me, Guild Leader

Asshole – Officer

Douchebag – Member

Scum – initiate

I have another Rank in there for Veterans, but probably won’t use it. 

As I said I want this to be kind of a fresh start for all of us, but I’m not opposed for you to put an alt in to start farming or making gold. So if you want in early feel free to hit me up… cc0926(at)gmail(dot)com

I really want to run this with the least amount of rules. I want to just have some fun, and create an atmosphere where everyone is just comfortable with one another.

In Vanilla, I loved my guild because we built memories. That’s what I want. I want to people look back at Latency Lowlifes, and go man that was a fun guild, and they got shit done. I want to forge friendships, not see who has the best loot. I want to be good at what we do, and build a reputation on our server. With the Horde, as coolest mother fuckers around, and with the Alliance, as the biggest Assholes around.

I look forward to playing with some of my friends I made through the blogosphere. Next thing I’m going to get is Vent, and a Guild Website.

10 Responses to “Living the Lowlife”

  1. 😀 Princess Bee has a really nice ring to it. In fact, I wouldn’t be opposed to a special officer title of Princess. 🙂

  2. level 1 ( maybe a couple more by the time I get distracted) undead priest called Zahraah on ur realm Someone already took pugnacious. HOW RUDE – I want me some bags.. ( kidding – wont need bags) but if im on when someone elses is on I shall say hi.. sans pesky time zone thingys

    • US.

      My toons are Rivon, which is the guild master. I may also be found on Rivzok my mage, or working on my Warlock Rivvon. If you want in send me a tell. I’m on usually 8pm to 10pm Central Standard Time.

  3. Ahh, Latency Lowlifes won out! (The things I miss when knocked out sick.)
    Gratz, guys…! When I join back up @ Cata release, I might have to poke in and say hi. 🙂
    …and Riv, how do you keep your play time to 2 hours per night?!? I never could do that when I played.

    • When I raid it’s longer, of course. But I am either farming, or leveling otherwise so it’s just a matter of when I’m done, I’m done. Now to be honest there were the days where I would have 8 hour sessions, and so on, but I was younger and alot less employed. 🙂

  4. […] here lately about guilds. Riv’s been doing some guild profiling and Chinese Finger Trap High Latency Lowlifes is in full […]

Leave a Reply

