This or That

Not much to report….Just a little bit of this, and a little bit of that.

Well voting is still going for our little experiment. So make sure you vote.  Some interesting results thus far…

Got a little bored just making enchants, so like Wu-Tang Financial I’m trying to diversify my portfolio, we’ll see if it works out, and I’ll report to you…little hint, I’m back to where it all started for me in terms of the AH.

I was working on the Warlock, and I was killing Bristlebacks, I came across them fighting Fire Elementals, and I just stood there in awe. I kind of get really intrigued when Mobs do stuff on their own, like they have a life of their own. It really make the world I play in more real. I also really have a thing for AI. So it intriques the hell out of me.

As I go through Orgrimmar, not many mages renamed their Water Elemental which suprised me, maybe they just don’t know how, or Mages are becoming lazy like Hunters…heaven forbid.

I’m in a dilemma with my Paladin, do I keep upgrading gear, or should I keep my Justice Points for Cataclysm. I think I need to PvP more get some PvP gear for my Ret Spec.

I can’t wait to get my little Goblin Warrior going, I really was smart and buy alot of BOA gear with badges, man that stuff is expensive now, I think 3-4k for BOA gear. YIKES.

Tomorrow Bee comes in here, and injects this blog with some Estrogen. Hopefully I won’t find a box of tampons in the bathroom when I get back. 

Until then you can get with this, or you can get with that…the choice is yours.

One Response to “This or That”

  1. Great song, haven’t heard anything by Black Sheep in years…
    If it was me, think I’d opt for the pvp gear with the Pally, and save up the points for Cata.

    I haven’t played too much, but did see the elementals (today) when picking up the FP in Winterspring on my 46 Shaman. I also saw them in Tanaris when I cleared ZF on my Druid.

Leave a Reply

