In the Grip of Evil

What have I done? The blood everywhere….corpses piled up……My Felguard just laughing at me….mocking me. I wiped out the whole bristleback tribe in 10 minutes without breaking a sweat.

So I reached level 20 last night, I think I got just like 2 hours play time on this toon if that, and most of that was just jacking around in Orgrimmar.

It’s so sick leveling toons these days I really think I could get the Warlock to 80 by Cataclysm. Now I always say I’m not much of an Altaholic, but I guess I really am. In Vanilla and BC I had 5 toons at 70. 2 mages (One Human, One Forsaken) a Warrior, a Pally, and a Rogue. It was in Wrath I decided to concentrate on just the mage. Also with the prices dirt cheap on mats I can really make some decent gear for my lock when he hits 80, and well as get some nice PvP gear for him easy as well.

Ok I admit, as a mage I loathe….loathe Warlocks as a class. Cause back in the Molten Core/Blackwing Lair days we competed for some of the same gear, and I can’t tell you how many times a dirty…dirty lock would beat me out of some nice weapon, or trinket. Still never got my Nef’s Tear.

As I play them now though with the fast, and easy killing I’m beginning to feel the lure of evil, plus now I got me a flamey horse…so that means faster, and more killing.

I did overextend myself by trying to kill a 24 elite, with 4 mobs that were orange with me. I got the elite though before I died……oh wait Soulstone mother fucker’s I’m back up and killing in no time…..Muhahahhaha…Muhahahahaha

3 Responses to “In the Grip of Evil”

  1. Same boat as you. Used to hate locks cause they rolled on my gear and now I’m annihilating everything. My journey to the dark side is now complete.

  2. All that work to just end up the Summoning Stone bitch. 🙂

Leave a Reply

