Pure Awesomeness.

Yeah I was busy at work, so late lazy post, but I don’t care I wanted to share this awesomeness. Say what you want about Blizzard, they know how to make a cinematic to get the hype in me rolling.

PAIN……..AGONY……MY HATRED BURNS THROUGH THE CAVERNOUS DEEPS!!!!

Where do I sign up to join this bad motherfucker!

2 Responses to “Pure Awesomeness.”

  1. The part stilled in the video there is awesome… when’s the fire is coming off the wings and burning shit in its path…. *nerd love*

  2. ladyerinia Says:

    It was a lovely cinematic. My client looked at me like I was from another world when I stopped and watched it and squeed.

    Time to stock up on fire resist gear!

Leave a Reply

