Back From the Dead

Infection…Yes.

Doctors almost killing me…Yes.

Still Alive…..Fuck Yes.

Back to Work today and kicked my ass, but I wanted to let everyone know I’m alive and well.  We’ll get back to the business of talking video games tomorrow. Now here’s a video that pretty much sums up how I feel…..

6 Responses to “Back From the Dead”

  1. urgh i hear ya Im actually dieing of the man flu atm, made the mistake of going to work today and it was the slowest day ever!

    Anyway good to hear your on the mend, Im off to snuggle up to an olbas oil soaked pillow

  2. Ugh, sounds nasty. Welcome back, hope you’re quick on the mend 🙂

  3. Take care out there.

  4. Hope you feel better. I look like a crazy moron when you are gone. Your my Mississippi

Leave a Reply

