Filler Post.


*cough*Yeah, I resubbed already.*cough*

Also, I would love someone forever if they wanted to make me some sort of banner for my weekly posts.  That way it is easy to tell that the words are coming from Bee.  Maybe something with a bee on it, or vines, I like vines… 

 

Yeah, this post is lame.  Deal with it. 🙂

16 Responses to “Filler Post.”

  1. haha how long was that you lasted?

    Fair play for admitting defeat so early 😉

  2. Welcome back

    Here are your cookies 😀

  3. *giggles* Grats? Or commiserations?

    *offers brownie* Us WoW’ers have the best desserts.

  4. I will NOT deal with it. So there!

  5. You should quit WoW and play Minecraft like everybody else

    • Is that anything like minesweeper? Cause if so… I’m in.

      • NOTHING like minesweeper.

        It is a pixilated sandbox game.

        My friend has been trying to get me to play it for MONTHS.

      • It is 8 bit crafting game where you have to make your shelter before nightfall. That is when the zombies come out. I think the website is http://Minecraft.net it costs €9.95 for full version. 1 guy developed it and has made $3.8mil off it so far and the game is still in ALPHA stage. People are raving about how addictive it is and how fun

  6. I liked your post, was funny – so I’m offering a cookie as well, chocolate chip cookie!

Leave a Reply

