Weekly Lagout

All this blogger fighting makes me want to drink…so does any day that ends in ‘y’…

WoW – Good News everyone, the slime pipes are working again……LOL!

Seriously though my Prot Pally is inching towards 80, she’s 79 now, and where she belongs Horde side.  I am impressed what a farming machine the little lady is. A fine addition to the Riv family.

Making gold, and gearing out my pally are my top priorities….maybe leveling my whorelock…too.

Other Games – GW2 is really looking good, and Star Wars of course with space combat is really getting me hyped up.

High Latency Love –

Demeternoth the DK, I followed her gaming blog for awhile, and now she is writing on our personal blog, cause that’s what it is now…it’s ours. So show her much love both places.

I want to give the Noisy Rogue, it just came to light to me some of the battles he’s been fighting. I don’t agree with everything he says sometimes, but you know what I know how it feels, your just stating your opinion, next thing you know your some monster rapist terrorizing the countryside.

Something Funny….

Worgen Freeman is taken….

With That…

MY PING SUCKS, AND HAVE A HAPPY, SAFE LABOR DAY MOFOS!

Leave a Reply

