Weekly Lagout

WoW- Beside just eating dirt, and having Warlocks walk all over me, and taking my frustration out on poor Warriors. I’ve just been doing a VOA here, Wintergrasp there. Trying to make some more gold. Been hustling and grinding on an alt for a special project I’m doing.

Star Trek Online – Not much as of late, but I’m burning to get back in the fray, I just read a book called “The Burning House” about Klingons, and a little more about their culture. So I’m ready to blast a petaQ to Sto-Vo-Kor.

High Latency Love –

First off a friend of mine, Mike an old guildie of mine from the Dark Ages of Camelot Days, then he tracked me down in World of Warcraft. He played a Pallie, and I played a Prot Warrior in the days. He’d bitch at me that I suck at tanking, then I would bitch at him his heals suck. Me and Mike been friends for some time, though we never saw each other face to face, which is the awesome thing about the internet, but his bitchy voice is burned into my brain thanks to Vent….

Anway Mike made a short film for Corpus Christi 7 day film festival and it was pretty good. Check it out. It’s called Apart.

Make sure to show him some Love.

Also some love goes out to our very own Bee. I hope she doesn’t quit WoW, maybe you can convince her to stay if you tell her why should stay. Anyone who tries to convince Bee to stay will get some love next week….and if anyone convinces Bee to pose in a cheerleader costume…I’ll give you a kidney.

Something Funny…

Classic….

With That…

MY PING SUCKS….AND I’M OUT OF HERE G!

One Response to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. Damn, I feel geekily compelled to ask, wouldn’t a p’taQ be unworthy of reaching Sto-Vo-Kor?

Leave a Reply

