Back in Black

First off I want to thank Bee for covering for me in my absence. I went to Vegas. I had a great time, until my friend went missing and had to look for him for a few hours, and I’m not kidding about that. No tigers we’re involved though.

What a nerd am I though, one of the highlights of the trip was when I got my picture was taken with a TIE fighter pilot. They just have these people lined up in costume, taking pictures for tips. If I lost any more money, I might of had to dress up as Mario.

Like I said it was a great time, I got into some poker tournaments, I did well at some of them, but the cards weren’t with me in the end. Highest I finished was fourth in one, which was just one spot away from a payout. Grrr.

Well I’m back home now, and it’s back to what I do best, and that’s play some MMO’s.

3 Responses to “Back in Black”

  1. Welcome back chief !

    As for poker hmmm I tend not to fair too well in ‘live’ games…… I’ll just stick to MMOs 😉

  2. I only like online poker sites. I don’t have to look like a noob at the table.

Leave a Reply

