Bee-kly Lagout

Hi there – it’s Bee filling in for Riv while he is in the City of Sin.  I’m sure he’s playing penny slots and smoking Virginia Slims just like my Grandma does when she visits.   Don’t forget to ash that thing.

Ok, let’s see here… how does he usually do this thing…..

WoW – I cancelled my subscription this week.  Like I said earlier, just until cataclysm.  I’ll be doing some major booterang-ing until my pre-paid time expires.

Dynomite – Yeah, this is my recent addiction.  Broke 20,000 and was designated a “Carnivore” yesterday.  Pretty badass, I know.  (if you know what I’m talking about here, you may just be my own personal hero)

 

High Latency Love –

Sending some love to the Big Bear Butt Blogger, John Patricelli.  He updates very regularly, has top-notch information on bear tanking and is an excellent writer.  I have throughly enjoyed reading everything tagged as part of his “Storytime.” This guy has lived a life that movies should be made of.

 

Something Funny –

I couldn’t pick just one so:

I love a good WoW related comic.  Especially a pervy one. 🙂

And something that is good for any type of gamer.  We all need nutrients to survive.

With that….

MY PING SUCKS…. AND I AM HITTING YOU WITH SPARKLE HEALS!!

One Response to “Bee-kly Lagout”

  1. […] have FUN playing WoW again.  Let’s make a Vegas comparison.  WoW is no longer your chain-smoking Granny’s game. If you just want to press one or two buttons mindlessly and have the chance of a big reward […]

Leave a Reply

