Screenshot or it didn’t happen.

I am extremely busy at work this week, and although I would have loved to get together this good post I have in my head swimming around, there just wasn’t enough time to do it justice. So instead, I’ve gone through the WoW screenshots that I have saved on my computer and picked out a few gems for your enjoyment.

During the harvest festival this last year, I was lucky enough to catch the goodside of a in-game glitch and was turned into a turkey whilst still atop my mount. Coincidentally, this is exactly as these animals behave in their natural habitat.

Making use of Thunderbrew's Hard Ale. Amazingly big and a very cool sight. I bet this guys epeen is as big as his mammoth.

Just me and my fellow Bloodsail Admirals hanging out. No big deal.

This is what happens when you defend the mine in AB. I would bet money I'm the only ACTUAL girl in this whole group of Blood Elf skanks.

Nothing celebrates a BG loss more than some asshole reminding you that you just failed. This guy went one step further, failing even more than one could imagine.

Defending the Blacksmith flag FTW.

Hope you enjoyed. đŸ™‚

2 Responses to “Screenshot or it didn’t happen.”

  1. First of all I want to say excellent blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was curious to know how you center yourself and
    clear your head prior to writing. I have had difficulty clearing my mind
    in getting my ideas out there. I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like
    the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost
    just trying to figure out how to begin. Any
    suggestions or hints? Kudos!

  2. Sublime poste, continue comme ça

Leave a Reply

