Did you Eat a Big Bowl of Stupid for Breakfast.

So me and a couple guildies did a random last night, and all we needed was a tank. 

We get one. I look at his gear. No gems in his helm. I stopped right there, and said goodbye to my gold.  So we’re going along in Gul’drak (I think I get all those Troll Dungeons confused). Our Tank Horribad is what I’m going to call him goes to our DPS warrior to do Battle Shout.  Our DPS Warrior goes he can’t do Battle Shout. Horribad goes in a fit of rage, calling him a scrub.  I was laughing my butt off, a tank that has no gems calling our very well geared out dps warrior a scrub. I lit guild chat up last night with wisecracks. Our DPS warrior said he couldn’t do it, because of some buff the paladin does. I don’t know much about that, but Horribad did apologize.

So we do this boss, the Lich Guy. And the Tank is doing the Stairs, and not near the boss where he is supposed to be.  So for a bit the boss ran wild, and killed our healer. Luckily our group had awesome DPS…*cough* ME! *cough*  We killed the boss fast.

Horribad starts calling us morons, and every other name in the book. Hey Horribad, Can You Play Catch? Then Catch this…KICK!

Here’s the thing, Crap gear I can excuse, being cheap I can excuse and not using the best gems/enchant, Not knowing what to do I can even excuse, I can excuse alot of things..except stupidity.

 The rest of the week I will be out of town, going to Las Vegas. I leave you in the capable hands of Bee, hopefully she will inspire us, and entertain us all…..or at least post a pic of a body part or two. 😉

3 Responses to “Did you Eat a Big Bowl of Stupid for Breakfast.”

  1. “I leave you in the capable hands of Bee, hopefully she will inspire us, and entertain us all”

    fao;.

Leave a Reply

