Star Trek Online – Revenge is a Dish Best Served Cold.

So I dabble in Star Trek Online. It’s not a horribad game, but it isn’t the bee’s knees either. I just like to log in, mess around, and release my inner Klingon.

So I am still learning the game, I’m a Lt. Commander level 4, so I’m pretty much a noob. I found these things called War Zones. I guess they are open PvP Zones. Good Morning, How are you. 

So I am lurking in this zone, what do I see a Federation Scum Vessel. I cloak myself, and make my approach. I like to get close to my enemy before I blast it out of the sky. I sneak behind it, and wait. The Enemy Vessel Engages some NPC’s, he is taking damage.  I decloak and blast him into space.

You know what for all it’s faults, I still enjoy this game from time to time, and as I learn more about it, it’s not as bad as I thought it was.

One Response to “Star Trek Online – Revenge is a Dish Best Served Cold.”

  1. Legolas4Life Says:

    Revenge is a lot like pizza.

Leave a Reply

