Dirty Little Secret.

I had an overabundance of badges…so I bought some BOA gear…..and made a…..Warlock.

Orc Warlock to be precise. It truly is the Cataclysm.

5 Responses to “Dirty Little Secret.”

  1. xXJayeDuBXx Says:

    That’s the BOA gear? Damn, I should start running dungeons a lot more then!

  2. you should main switch

    • I am to Ret Pally and be OP not have to work.

      • haha I’ve grew tired of my ret paladin, sure they are total beasts but they really do take no effort at all to play – its why I recommend it to friends who havent played WoW before, all you need is pally power mod and your ready to roll 🙂

Leave a Reply

