Shawty Fire Burning on the Dance Floor

So this is what I woke up to this morning… 

I open the door to let my dog out to pee and in wafts something foul. 

The picture in the article reminds me of something straight out of Cataclysm. 

Smoky, Burning Grime

Smoldering, Quillboar Swine

     

With this inspiration I found myself on YouTube this morning, soaking up all the cataclysm beta footage I could get my eyes on. What excites me the most? That the dances for the Male Worgen and the Male/Female Goblin have been released. I seriously cannot wait to make my Goblin Priest and have her do the “Single Ladies” dance. Yes, I am a loser.

I dance constantly with my Priest and I have grown to truly hate looking at the Blood Elf female dance.  She looks like a goddamn stripper. The male goblin dance is also fantastic. I’m dissapointed that Blizzard has yet to release the Female Worgen dance. I wanna know how Young Worgsteshire is going to be busting moves. Suggestions? Yeah, I’ve got one. When I tried searching for “official” news on what the dance may be, all I found were people saying it may be based on Shakira’s dance for her song Loba (“She-Wolf” for those that hate pressing 1 for English).  I say please no.  If the dancing in that video isn’t actual stripping, then I don’t know what is. 

I also am looking forward to the changes surrounding the battleground system. I seriously have no understanding of how the battleground queue system works nowadays. All I know is it gets mighty unpredictiable if you ever attempt to queue with a group larger than 5. The other night we were queueing up with 7. We got into a Warsong Gulch in 2 minutes and after a raging victory requeued immediately. The next queue time was 58 minutes. Luckily, we had a long Eye of the Storm battle to hold us over. How in the hell does it go from 2 minutes to 58 minutes?

3 Responses to “Shawty Fire Burning on the Dance Floor”

  1. theerivs Says:

    I see nothing wrong with stripper dancing….nothing at all.

  2. In SCII in the bar scene that you get to about mission 4 in the top left of the bar is a stripper dancing. And it’s a BE in underwear doing her thang.

Leave a Reply

