Tauren Bukkake

So I’m looking forward to the day I can make my wimpy Paladin into a big mean Tauren Tanking Monster.  Yet something has me really upset, it’s as if Blizzard defiled me in unspeakable ways…the word over the blogosphere is that the summoned mount is going to be a fricking Kodo.

Ok I hate those ugly big grey bastages, lumbering around taking up space. I’m no delicate flower by any means, but they just look horribad.

I don’t know what I’m going to do, even though I don’t like Kodos, I was thinking what mount do they look good on? Ok everything looks good on a Hog, but besides that. I was thinking of starting to get some honor for a PvP mount but which…Maybe a Raptor. I dunno.

 Speaking of Bukkake, Bee is going to grace us tomorrow so gather around, and let us bring a huge smile to her face as she engages us all with a topic that gives, as well as recieves.

3 Responses to “Tauren Bukkake”

  1. SHOOT IT ALL OVER ME!

  2. You know I always do my best to keep the readers coming…. to your blog.

  3. Pitrelli Says:

    I agree, Kodos suck big time. they just look a bit shit tbh

    Lucky Im a druid atm so I dont have to suffer them. As for my paladin? he will stay a bloodelf………. 1. I have gave blizz enough money with race changes and faction transfers over the years and 2. the only toon I’ll be worried about is my Goblin rogue 🙂

Leave a Reply

