Weekly Lagout

WoW – I’m free of that god forsaken RP server, I couldn’t take it anymore so I transferred back to Azgalor, now do I go back to Horde, or stay Alliance. I don’t know yet what I’m going to do. I will probably level alliance, alot more instances being ran, but when I’m 80 I might move over to Horde. Depends on if I join up with ex-guildies of mine. Smaller guild, more need for a tank. We’ll see. Hey Blizzard where’s my Cataclysm Beta Invite?

Other Games – Nothing really now SWTOR is starting Beta I believe, so that will be cool. Might log into STO tonight check out the new stuff.

High Latency Love –

Scary wants you to sign up for SWTOR twitter/facepage….do it now!

I stole her pic, and she even stop by to comment, I thought to give the Pugnacious Priest some love, stop by and tell her to wear her sexy tanking outfits.

 Something funny….

NSFW: Twilight for Guys

With that….

MY PING SUCKS, I AM GHOST LIKE SWAYZE!

3 Responses to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. Note to all Rivers readers that are too lazy to click my link:

    I will be doing contest to give away a free copy of SWTOR if BioWare meets their PR goal on Facebook and Twitter. You don’t do it, I don’t have contest to give you free shit. Tell your momma too

  2. Well River, if you roll horde on Azgalor let me know… I’m happy to help! Especially now that I have a toon viable for running you through places for MOAR GEAR! \o/ I can usually be found milling around during the day on Snõ either farming or questing =)

Leave a Reply

