Starcraft 2 is going to hammer World of Warcraft even more.

I love me some Starcraft, but I predict when it comes out it’s going to add to the already shitty raiding scene on most servers. Let’s face it alot of us like Starcraft as well that play Warcraft, come end of this month, I predict that the servers will be more of a Ghost Town.

Oh you know what’s cool about Real ID, stuff like this website, take your name and see what you can find….It’s pretty cool. If your a stalker.  So I’m glad Blizzard Backdown, but you know what it supports my theory. Privacy is an illusion this day and age.

One Response to “Starcraft 2 is going to hammer World of Warcraft even more.”

  1. This is one of the few times this week I wanted to have sex with an alien. She is hot

Leave a Reply

