Unleashing the Chaos

Well as some of you may or may not know. I have a personal blog as well. I am starting a new project over there.  I want to open it up to other bloggers. I want to hear your stories of trials and tribulations, things you overcomed in your life, I want to hear something that pains you, personal, chaotic. Did you turn your life around? Is there something or someone deeply hurting you? Are you a game blogger who wants to write more, but doesn’t want to share on their game blog, because they are worried it doesn’t “belong”

I want you to release your chaos. If you have something you want to get off your chest, feel free to contact me at cc0926(at)gmail(dot)com

I am still master of that domain, but I’ll give you Author Privledges. No topic taboo, no format, no schedule, just post when you want. Hope you become part of my experiment, and we all learn something new together.

5 Responses to “Unleashing the Chaos”

  1. I went there but clicked out of it fast cause you have boobie pictures.

  2. All safe for work. I might write you another sex post. Of course, it will be all metaphores and totally safe for work.

Leave a Reply

